top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGG Hill

The Beginning


 

Don't you love it when most of the stories you read starts with "It all started when" or the most famous "Once upon a time".

I've always thought why is that but I think I figured it out. Whenever someone specifies a certain time or location, it draws the reader in. It makes it more exciting as well as personal, in relating to a time in their life of a similar thing happening.

Like if I'd say, "When i was a little girl and I did this..." The reader thinks back to when they were a little girl (or boy) and something similar happened. I find that to be pretty cool.


Where am I going with this?


This is the story how I got to where I am today.


How I Became a Graphic Designer.


8 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page